WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

As trusted advisers with our customers, we focus our energy to uphold the highest professional responsibility to meet your  needs while maintaining a position of trust and loyalty with the manufacturer's.  

TERRITORY WE SUPPORT

MEET OUR TEAM

We are professionals with years of experience providing world class solutions. Meet the faces behind Applied Power Industrial Sales here.

ABOUT APPLIED POWER INDUSTRIAL SALES

Representing the Manufacturer's Product, Solution and Voice Locally

Since 2001 Applied Power Sales has represented manufacturers of electrical power, distribution, automation, protection and control products. 

 


 

WHAT WE DO

Customer Centric Partnerships and Manufacturer Solutions

We are a passionate sales agency offering best-of-class solutions and technologies to the local market. Dedicated representation supplying technical and commercial support for our manufacturing partners.

Covering the Rocky Mountain region, we provide proven technologies, solutions, networking and synergies.

 


 

MEET OUR TEAM

Sales are based upon open, honest and accurate communication between all parties.  It’s very important to us that our clients understand that Applied Power takes great measures to uphold the integrity, compliance, and values of the manufacturer’s we represent.  We are responsive to every need, trustworthy for every project, and dependable to find the right products when it counts most.

 

John Miles - Applied Power Industrial Sales

John Miles

Principal

Phone: 720.541.6225

Email: john@apcolorado.com

Adam Schuster - Applied Power Industrial Sales

Adam Schuster

Principal

Phone: 720.541.6222

Email: adam@apcolorado.com

Aaron Watters - Applied Power Industrial Sales

Aaron Watters

Electrical Sales Engineer

Phone: 720.541.6223

Email: aaron@apcolorado.com

Colin Ross - Applied Power Industrial Sales

Colin Ross

Inside Sales

Phone: 720.541.6221

Email: colin@apcolorado.com

Evan Jones - Applied Power Industrial Sales

Evan Jones

Outside Sales

Phone: 720.541.6226

Email: evan@apcolorado.com

Jim Forby - Applied Power Industrial Sales

Jim Forby

Inside Sales

Phone: 720.541.6224

Email: jim@apcolorado.com

Ben Hughes - Applied Power Industrial Sales

Ben Hughes

Electrical Sales Engineer

Phone: 720.541.6227

Email: ben@apcolorado.com

NEED ASSISTANCE?

We are always available discuss solutions, generate ideas and give you the best knowledge about our product lines. Whether it is a complete system solution or a single product, we are here to provide you with the service required for your next project.

Contact Us Here